Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
GRAMMY in the Schools Live!
And GRAMMY Camp-Jazz Session

Thu, Feb 11, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice & The Do LaB Present

with Lafa Taylor

Fri, Feb 12, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Show added at Fox Theater Pomona

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Show added at Fox Theater Pomona

Sat, Feb 13, 2016 Show 11:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Lover's Rock Valentine's Day Show

Sun, Feb 14, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
TRAUMA LIVE PRESENTS
TRAUMALIVE.COM

Sun, Feb 14, 2016 Show 10:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Show 7:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Sat, Feb 20, 2016 Show 9:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Rawwest Alive West Coast Tour 2016

Fri, Feb 26, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Bud Light present

Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice & Bud Light present
2ND & FINAL SHOW ADDED!

Sat, Feb 27, 2016 Show 10:30 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Fri, Mar 11, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
facebook.com/hotnjuicyentertainment

Sat, Apr 2, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Wed, Apr 13, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

with Wave Racer, STWO, Louie Lastic & Jay Prince

Thu, Apr 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents

Sat, Apr 23, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice presents
Cinco de Mayo Weekend

Sat, May 7, 2016 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Tech N9ne's Independent Powerhouse Tour 2016

Krizz Kaliko, Rittz, ¡MAYDAY!, Stevie Stone, CES CRU

Mon, May 16, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fortunate Youth & HIRIE

Sat, May 21, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, May 26, 2016 Show 8:00 PM
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • sponsor_budlight.png