Ticketed by AXS.com - Buy Tickets
search
close

Calendar of Events

Ticketed by AXS.com
Goldenvoice Presents
20th Anniversary Show

with Guy Torry, Tommy Davidson, Lavell Crawford, Tony Rock, Joe Torry, Luenell

Tue, Sep 1, 2015 Show 8:00 PM

featuring Tablo, Jinusean, Paloalto, San E, Verbal Jint, Jay Park, Loco + more

Thu, Sep 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Fri, Sep 11, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
Jägermeister Country Tour

with Clare Dunn & Lewis Brice (acoustic)

Sat, Sep 12, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Teeflii & AD

Fri, Sep 18, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Bud Light Present

with Gabrielle Ross

Sat, Sep 19, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Fullscreen Live Presents

feat. MyLifeAsEva, Meredith Foster, Alisha Marie, Meghan Rienks, Mia Stammer, and Andie Case

Wed, Sep 23, 2015 Show 7:30 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Thu, Sep 24, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Bud Light Present

with Party Favor

Fri, Sep 25, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Jus Reign

Thu, Oct 1, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

with Sammy J

Sat, Oct 3, 2015 Show 9:00 PM
POWER MUSE PRODUCTIONS PRESENTS

Sun, Oct 11, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & Ham On Everything Present
The Hy!£UN35 Tour

Tue, Oct 13, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KROQ Present
The Wilderness Politics Tour presented by Journeys

with The Griswolds & LOLO

Sat, Oct 17, 2015 Show 6:35 PM
Goldenvoice Presents

Starring The Tenderloins

Fri, Oct 23, 2015 Show 7:00 PM
HipHopTV and Funk Volume present

with Hopsin, Dizzy Wright, Jarren Benton, DJ Hoppa and more

Sat, Nov 7, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Thu, Nov 12, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice Presents
The Love n’ Soul Experience

with special guest V Bozeman

Fri, Nov 13, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Goldenvoice & KCRW Present

Thu, Dec 10, 2015 Show 8:00 PM
Sat, Dec 12, 2015 Show 12:00 PM
  • StubHub-Logo-White-70x44.png
  • sponsor_budlight.png